Jump to content

2 Dywizjon Artylerii Konnej.

Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...
  • Replies 161
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • 5 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
Kawalerowie Virtuti Militari, za walki w 139 roku:
śp. kpt. Ryszard Kwiryn Kawecki
kpt. Mieczysław Sokołowski
kpt. Józef Stojewski-Rybczyński
por. Mieczysław Ostrowski
por. Stanisław Pokorny
por. Kazimierz Wakalski
ppor. Kazimierz Andruszewski
ppor. rez. Kamil Kazimierz Józef de Pourbaix
plut. pchor. Zdzisław de Pourbaix
ogn. Władysław Bubka
ogn. Stanisław Szymanik
ogn. Zygmunt Nestorowicz
ogn. Stanisław Dziadosz
plut. Stanisław Markiewicz
śp. kpr. Alfred Żurowski
śp. kpr. Stanisław Krepski
śp. kpr. Konstanty Kasjanczuk
śp. kpr. Jan Żołnierz
kpr. Eugeniusz Zych
bomb. Konstanty Bieniuk
kan. Paweł Ochab
kan. Józef Rzeczułko
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 3 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information