swomek2 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 Autor Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 witam znalazłem taki krzyżyk bardzo ładny ale nie znam się na tym.na odwrocie widoczna data 16 dezember 1938.czy ktoś mógłby przybliżyć coś na jego temat?
kopijnik2 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 no cóż - tam w otoku było napisane...DESCRIPTION: Here is what is considered the most beautiful of German medals. The Mother�s Cross that was given to recognize and honor this the most important office of the Fatherland, (The Mother). Adolf Hitler instituted this on 16 December 1938. This is the first-class award that was presented for bearing eight or more children. Unlike the two lower classes, this award in gold (gilted) was presented in a hard presentation case. The award was worn suspended from a neck ribbon. It should be noted that this design is the Christian cross. The back of the cross has the words �16 Dec 1938,� and Hitler�s facsimile signature. The front says� �Der Deutschen Mutter (�The German Mother�). Several companies manufactured these medals. This one is by the famous firm of Wilhelm Daumer in Lüdensheid. It is in fine condition with a little scuffing to the case. These continue to be more and more scarce with case.
kopijnik2 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 ten twój to raczej nie - pierwsza klasa ...
swomek2 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 Autor Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 nie pierwsza klasa ale jest!w dodatku nie jest on jeszcze porządnie oczyszczony.
kopijnik2 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 mówię, że opis angielski dotyczył krzyża pierwszej klasy.
swomek2 Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 Autor Napisano 30 Styczeń 2007 no dobra ale w sumie nic się nie dowiedziałem ,więc uważam temat za otwarty.jeśli ktoś coś wie ma jakiś katalog ,proszę o przybliżenie mi tematu.